This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
If you are having issues using this website, please call 1-800-227-2328 for assistance.
Go to main content
Online Banking
Facebook 2018Twitter 2018Instagram 2018
Home > About Us > Holiday Closings

2021 Holiday Closings

Holiday Date(s) Hours
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday, May 29, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021
Closed
Independence Day

Saturday, July 3, 2021
Monday, July 5, 2021

Closed
Labor Day Weekend Saturday, September 4, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021
Closed
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Closed
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021 Open until 1:00 P.M.
Christmas Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed
New Years Eve Friday, December 31, 2021 Open until 1:00 P.M.
New Years Saturday, January 1, 2022 Closed
Go to main navigation
If you are having issues using this website, please call 1-800-227-2328 for assistance.