This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
If you are having issues using this website, please call 1-800-227-2328 for assistance.
Go to main content
Online Banking
Facebook 2018Twitter 2018Instagram 2018
Home > About Us > Holiday Closings

2020 Holiday Closings

Holiday Date(s) Hours
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday, May 23, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Closed
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020 Closed
Labor Day Weekend Saturday, September 5, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Closed
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Closed
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020 Open until 1:00 PM
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020 Closed
New Years Eve Thursday, December 31, 2020 Open until 1:00 PM
New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2021 Closed
Go to main navigation
If you are having issues using this website, please call 1-800-227-2328 for assistance.